News  » Presentation Day 2017

Last updated 8:45 PM on 18 December 2017

Congratulations to all our award winners and performers at our Presentation Day for 2017.  A big thank you to our special guests and sponsors.  It was exciting to announce our new School Leaders for 2018.  School Captains were Eaden Smith and Lulu McGrath, our 4 prefects being Eliza Cross, Holly Taylor, Zara O'Connor and Lily Arnold.

2018 School Leaders


We also wish Mr Mulligan and Mrs Pedlow a wonderful retirement and thank them both for all their hard work and dedication over their time at Urunga Public School.